You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - BANDED TIGER MOTH

in #photography7 years ago

Nice find, and well photographed!
You could put one of the photos on Wikipedia, if you are so inclined, the article there doesn't have a photo yet.

Sort:  

I do not know how to do that....

You need to go to https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Special:CreateAccount&returnto=Main+Page to make an account, no real name or credentials required, and then go to "upload a file". When that is done, you can put the photo on the page.

Or, you can let me do it if you want, but then it would be under my account.

I'll give it a try. If I can't figure it out, then you can do it. I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55