One Duck to Rule Them All

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Looks regal, doesn't it? Not decentralised at all, this lot.

I'm going to carve it a little staff to wield. Photos of that in this theater Real Soon Now.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

it will then become the ocrdu-ck :-)

Really cute ducks among very nice nature! Ah! Good heading! I can see the meaning clearing from your photo! Great shot! ;)

Thanks! I does look like it is on a little throne, no?

You're welcome! Ah! I think so! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55