No classic cars allowed?

in #photography7 years ago

On my way to a forest yesterday, I came across this sign:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 150mm, ISO160, f8, 1/320s

My car is old, but not that old, so I continued on my way.

More about the forest at some later time, I'm too busy at the moment carving a cane from ivy wood (!) for my father. I just didn't want to skip a day posting, as I think I haven't since I got here.

Sort:  

@ocrdu but the sign doesn't look like the usual signs here
it looks like someone just went tripping and painted the edge red?

It's probably not an official sign, but it does look a lot like the old version of the Dutch sign.

No pre-1920s vehicles allowed!!

An interesting situation!

nice photo friend

Congrats, @ocrdu! The post content is interesting – I am learning much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81