Gnarled Mushroom

in #photography6 years ago

An old and gnarled muffin-like mushroom (I think it's old, but maybe they grow like this):


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO800, f5.6, 1/80s

I also found a Very Shiny one:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO800, f5.6, 1/125s

Does anyone here know what species they could be?

Sort:  

wow ,, the second picture is like a date palm. i like your post. i always follow you

first one could be Boletus pinophilus, or Pine Boletus.

second one was near the first, i suppose, and it looks like very old Suilus Granulatus.

both are very old ^^

and of course, never take serious any determination based on photos :)

That's OK, I'm not going to eat them anyway 8-).

Yes, I would agree about pic. 1

In the second photo Polish mushroom. Boletus badius

Excellent photography, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

1st one look like a "cep", very good with meat like beef

wow nice photo 😊

Bottom one, nasty looking.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Old and buggy..

I don't know its name. As it looks nice.so nice mushroom.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87