Ducklings Are Here Again

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I think one of them is staring at me really hard, but I wasn't scared at all:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300m, ISO200, f5.6, 1/400s

And off they went again, in formation:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300m, ISO200, f5.6, 1/400s

Thanks for watching, and all say "aw, cute!" to make me consider posting more photos of this year's ducklings. It's in your own hands.

Sort:  

So sweet family!!!! I have to go on the side of the river close to my home to see if there are some newborns ^_^

Awwww cute! Haha
They are gorgeous little things.
Even mummy duck is pretty cute. Yes please for more ducky photographs!! 🤗

ADORABLE!!!!!

Where did that brown one come from?

Father's side's genes, probably.

Aw, cute!

How many aww's do we need before we get more photos of the ducklings? :)

More! (recursively)

Aaawww cute! Dobner Duckling IS giving you quite the stink-eye there...

I bravely out-stared it.

Very manly of you...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31