Boddhisattva's river landscape in B&W, revisited

in #photography7 years ago

I just looked at this nice shot by @boddhisattva, and it reminded me of a similar landscape near my home town. It is the river Dinkel that has flooded the surrounded fields:


Olympus XZ-1, 60mm, ISO400, f8, 1/640s

Different country, same atmosphere, to me, at least.

Bonus photo: the German border on a very gray day, including one of the marker stones:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300mm, ISO200, f8, 1/40s

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Hmm I may have to trawl through the archives after seeing these photos and @boddhisttva 's B/W photo as well. Great work, I remember that border marker from the first time you posted it!

It would be great if you have something similar in your archives like this, please post it if you can find it!

I'll definitely look, and tag both of you when I post it!

A very good post.
This looks so awesome :)

In both ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51