River landscape in B&W

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes I try to make some of my photos in black and white. This did not happen for a long time. But this time one photo reminded me of one fantastic landscape, which was performed in monochrome. My lanscape is far from fantastic of course . But I liked it.

I hope that you will like it too...



-Правка.jpg



PS: Now I found that landscape. It can be viewed here.
PPS: How do you think? Is there something similar?

Sort:  

very nice!

Thank you! 8)

@boddhisattva
Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos (not necessarily beautiful) that fit the target.
The question then is whether to be with a high skill and expensive gear to be able to produce good works as well as beautiful? The answer is no. In my opinion, it takes a "wow effect" to make our work memorable. To produce nice and beautiful photos, wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk.
You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result.

I am one of your Photo lovers.
@taufar

Your feedback shocked me. I have been doing photography recently. And I do not often manage to create something really worthwhile. But I aspire to this. And if this time I succeeded, then I'm very happy about it. 8))

LoL...stunning pic! (;

Thank you! Nice to hear that 8)

Wow! This is an amazing picture! Tweeted: https://twitter.com/BartVeeken/status/861209089136832512

BartVeeken Shots tweeted @ 07 May 2017 - 13:20 UTC

#Steemit #Photography #Blackandwhite

steemit.com/photography/@b… / https://t.co/1B55lAkCFH

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks! I'm glad you like it! 8))

Good shot, I like it!
It reminded me of a view with a similar atmosphere in a different place, I made a post about it here, thanks for the inspiration!

Thank you! Nice to hear that 8)

nice Reflection, good Job :)

wonderful B&W landscape picture! good work my friend....

Thank you! Glad to hear that! 8)

you are welcome...

Awesome photo! Great job :)

Thank you! Glad to hear that! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46