A Bouquet of Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Flowers delivered separately; some assembly required.

Here are some amazing photos of beautiful flowers I came across on one of my walks.

They were there, so I made photos.








Aren't they great?

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers @ocrdu. That most have been a lovely walk.😊

It was, but also a frustrating one. I had been trying to photograph a dragonfly in full flight, but failed to get a good shot, so I decided to make some photos of flowers along the way. At least they stand still.

In theory they do @ocrdu. But many's the time I've been cursing the breeze when trying to take a close up. 😁

There is that, yes. High shutter speeds help, but sometimes they bend all the way out of the frame 8-).

Ah. yes. Well. Some of us don't have the luxury of high shutter speeds. Some of us just have to curse and move one. 😁

Beautiful flowers! That's amazing how Nature puts such lovely things in our path to enjoy. You must have had a great walk!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

So many of my favourites, digitalis, the hosta's flower, veronica, I just love them all.

Glad you like them, and you know their names as well!

Nice photos of beautiful flowers! They are in lovely colors and amazing shapes... I like them all! Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77