Sort:  

That's so yummy wish i could join you 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

It was awesome! Unfortunately, all gone. :-)

Zier er lekker uit hmmmmmm

Deze was super lekker!

delicious chocolate cake

very testy. nice photo.

It is very tastefull indeed. :-)

This one should be named death by chocolate! lol It has all my favourites...

Hahaha, is sure is a huge dose of chocolate. Great taste, almost no calories. ;-p

M&M’s, kit kat’s, and is that whoppers? This looks delicious, but a cavity waiting to happen!

It tasted awesome, but one piece is enough, hahaha. The chocolate balls are called Maltezer.

Yumm!!!! I bet you were stuffed after one! Maltezer and Whoppers are closely related!!! Delicious!

It was great but it was indeed extremely filling... Pffffff. :-)

Looked it up and whoppers and maltesers seem to be much alike.

I had no idea, but the look of them seemed to be nearly identical! I wonder if they taste any different at all!

It seems, from what I read, they taste quite alike.

nice chocolate, Great taste, many calories have chocolate, nice photography, thank you @oaldamster

Just a few calories @didarulselim. ;-)
But it is worth it.

very testy --> nice photo.

It was very tastefull. Thanks.

Oof that must taste delicious! I've never tried that one but I love all the ingredients

It was amazing! A chocolate taste explosion. It is now my favorite. :-)

upvote

Terima kasih banyak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76