Oh no, my oregano!

in #photography7 years ago

1f95ca9b-a183-4d7e-a640-e70767ba406b.jpeg


It is quite tough though, survived several winters outside already.

Photo cc-by-sa @oaldamster


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

That could just plain, make a person cry.

It will be alright, it will survive.

Nice fish cooking soon.. !!!!

No fish for me...
But I always use it when I cook Italian food.

That is a pretty strong plant, but will you eat it? :))

It is strong indeed. And I do use it to season Italian food. Adds great taste, nice smell too. :-)

Here's hoping it pulls through!

Thanks mate, hope it will too!

this is really nice picturs and wonderful sceneary.you are a good phothographey.tnx for sharing with us.

It is my pleasure

beautiful flower friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65