Sort:  

Cool effect man, really trippy!

Thanks!

Easy (but very nice) one this.
'In my thoughts I have seen
Rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who stand looking'

Spot on @smasssh! 😉👍

Probably too easy, but a beautifull song. And when I took this photo I already heard it play in my mind.

Can imagine that. Had the same when I read your headtitle.

What a wonderful world! :0)

That's a great song too, would fit this image also. 😁👍

Mooi gedaan

Your faithful followers come.hehe
Your posts are always amazing. that's a good effect. I like. @oaldamster

Thank you @itaag, appreciate it. 😁

You are welcome. do not forget the upvote 😊

Just a great piece of art. Really looks like a painting!

Thanks, it does have that effect. ☺

Incredible and lively...
Like @oaldamster

Glad you like it @maksum.

Wow, very beautiful

Wow! Fantastic and sensational. This is a very cool photography moment. And about the ability to photograph it is definitely no doubt ☺👍

Thank you! Glad you like it, the scenery was ideal to make such a shot.

for me very difficult to make like that, because it makes my head dizzy. this is really good

Thank you. It is a beautifull place to be.

maybe when i'm there. i'm very happy

Well, I think so it would. It is the effect places like these have on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72