Y SO SERIOUS, STEEMIT?!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Picture 5523.jpg

So! I like doing costumes. I don't like to call it cosplay [even though its cosplay] because I have a lot of respect for people who do what i consider "real' cosplay where they make all their own clothing and do a perfect replica of a character.
My cosplay is a little more..creative??
For the mouth I used liquid latex..which worked out OK although next time I want to work on making it a bit more seamless in its scar-ness...

Picture 5525.jpg

Picture 5520.jpg

Either way I'd love to do it more.
Enjoy my version of The Joker!
All self shot with my trusty Logitech c930e

Picture 5511.jpg

Picture 5524.jpg

Picture 5522.jpg

Picture 5509.jpg

Picture 5518.jpg
xoxo
o0Pepper0o

Sort:  

Following and upvoted! Not because of your explicit content, beautiful and pinky vagina that is so sweet and juicy, sexy body that im sure 80% of Steem would love to explore, or me being dry for years! :D - Sorry if i'm rude, i'm authentic asshole ( Straight-forward person without a single hair in the mouth )

I'm following and upvoting because of:

  • You spent hours of making this costume
  • It was your idea and reminds me a bit on main character from Pandemonium! ( The Game from Sony more than decade ago )
  • You are really deep into the passion and tender feelings that you are expressing with these posts
  • You have a bit of Tunisian/French beauty with that strong but sexy lines of face and eyes

Keep up the good work :)

Digital Lucifer

A (psychotic) sense of humour is so important don't you think?

Very nice i love it <3 Followed!

good job but that will be more sexy If you rely your cosplay on real characters like D.va
good luck

...rely my cosplays? [what do you mean][do you mean relay? and if so..what does THAT mean??] XD
ahh you mean traditional anime manga cosplay ya thats why i said in the article i don't like to really consider it cosplay at all cos i dont do that kind often.

sorry I'm not good at English , i mean You can make a sexy version of traditional cosplay

Interesting.

This is something different!

Orignal.

The joker himself would be proud to spank that ass and giggle all the way into your fanny

Nsfw picture contest.
Post your picture, if you win you get 10% SBD the post generates, if you don't you have nothing to lose! So why don't you give a shot?
Link: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@shadmannnn/nsfw-contest-post-your-best-collected-nsfw-picture-comment-with-the-highest-vote-will-receive-10-of-the-sbd-this-post-generates

I can tell by your poses here, that you have a great sense of humor. Excellent color and lighting too. The shields over your nipples was pure "sensorship" fun. Love your pretty pussy too. I consider you a real artist.

thank you! ya I kinda HAD to use the pasties cos they went along with the insane authority figure joker look i was going for XD

awesome.

Got me thinking about the insane clown posse.

lolololol omg i saw them live last year..they fucking soda pop and feathered he audience SO GROSS!!!1 XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45