Nsfw contest! Post your favourite nsfw picture. One with the highest vote will receive 10% of the SBD [this post generates]

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

mian.jpg

Nsfw contest! Post your best nsfw picture (could be your picture, could be someone else picture you took, or could be any random picture from inernet), comment with the highest vote will receive 10% of the SBD [this post generate].

Rules:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Post your favourite nfsw picture.
  3. Resteem this post.

Dead line: Till the pay day. Winner will receive the promised 10% of the post's SBD when I get the payout from then post.

Sort:  

Great assets for steemit!!!!

Requesting all the voter to upvote the POST as well. as the winner will get 10% of the SBD, this post generates.
Upvoting the post will get the winner more money.

Nice one ;-)

Never gets old !

Stunning Avvah.... what a Lady....

advertising done right

Congratulation @avvah for winning the contest! Your 10% SBD has been transferred to your account. Though I was hoping for higher price money, You deserve way more than this! But rules are rules! :)

Thank you so much. :) Kiss

You are right! Let's save ours forests, the "steemit" logo should never be printed on paper anymore!

Beautiful! Following You!


Yes this is not me lol

Indeed... wish I was behind your lens

Requesting all the voter to upvote the POST as well. as the winner will get 10% of the SBD, this post generates.
Upvoting the post will get the winner more money.

tumblr_n7mpkms_Bo71s3qltvo1_500

@gryphon Participant must upvote the post, and resteem to qualify! :)

It's me :*

Super Cute 18 Year Old Redhead Teen (107).jpg

I love this and I don't want you to ever stop but I also want to see some side boob, or peeking butt cheeks in a beautiful setting and posted to photography. Not only do I like that stuff but I think that post will make more money. I mean I posted a picture of my dog 6 hours ago and I already have half of what this contest got in three days. I also used the #whalepower tag( has to be safe for work)

@evelynfoodie Participant must upvote the post, and resteem to qualify! :)

good

Requesting all the voter to upvote the POST as well. as the winner will get 10% of the SBD, this post generates.
Upvoting the post will get the winner more money.

You were the Equator

You told me a story about my Antarctic feet, where I was a glacier
sliding over steaming green jungles like a slow song.

You said
about my hips,
how they fit into your hands so specifically,
thumbs pressing down on me
and my lips parting like a sacred sea for you
right before the moment (or two, or three)
when I thawed into nerves
and syllables.

FullSizeRender 18.jpg

@jessandthesea Participant must resteem the post, to qualify! :)

@srijan95 Participant must upvote the post, and resteem to qualify! :)

Congratulations @shadmannnn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a photo I have made and edited

12805906_782529668548867_8720243206576633566_n.jpg

Upvoted! I told you I would hit you up later!

This is going to be a great contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74