Moon Rising 🌕 - Overlooking 🔭 Hifa's Bay

in #photography6 years ago

After I finished my Stella Maris tour, I was taken by my friend Tali, to see the moon rising at the other side of Mount Carmel , behind the Chernihovsky Elementary School, in a dog park with nice view to Haifa's bay area.

image

image

image

image

image

She even let me publish a couple of photos I took of her taking photos of the moon and bay area 😄

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Great look wow I like photography really it's great look

Thank you 😃

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T10:38:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 761.80/200.00
Total Photos: 125
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I remeber time , when Mars was next to the moon . It looked like small red dot next to it. I regret that I couldn't make so nice and full of details picture similar to yours. Nice work

I loved the different ombre of the colors in the sky! The moon looks so big and beautiful! Great work.

Thank you darling 😃

Oh no, I missed this blog series of yours when the flu has stricken me down those last few days 😭Those were some stunning views!

Also, that's an interesting color effect around the moon 🌕. I assume it occurred naturally and wasn't edited...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48