Calopteryx Syriaca

in #photography6 years ago

This beautiful speciment was found not far from where I spotted Mr. Crab near the man made "natural" pool

image

image

image

It is the largest here in israel.

44-55 mm The color of the male is metallic blue and the female is green and metallic and is commonly found near freshwater streams in the north of the country.

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR250 super macro lens

Info: tiuli.com

Sort:  

Nice macro photos, great! I have the same hobby like you and u got an upvote

Thanx dear 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I always love your post and photograph.... 📷😱 ..... My dear friend....I'm opening up steemitauto account....Who will I follow now?Please tell me... Lovely friend @nv21089

Sexy 😄👌

דוגמנית על 😉

Beutiful work as usual man.

תודה אחי 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76