Sort:  

I HIGHLY recommend it. This is just the tip of the iceberg, pun intended. ;-)

I was amazed at the place, and getting over there isn't anywhere near as expensive as most people think, as long as you're really flexible on your travel....and creative. If you get a chance to go, try and make sure it''s during northern lights season. Seeing the northern lights is literally a bucket list event.

I'm going to throw up more pics from the trip and try to do it at a somewhat steady pace. Just have to tap dance work and life. I have some northern lights pics, just have to find the SD card they're on. I'll try and get them up too.

VISIT THIS PLACE.....you will NEVER regret it.

I definitely plan on doing so! following you for more :)

I'm hoping to have the next roadtrip post out tomorrow, Saturday at the latest, and after that one on the blacksmiths shop I visited.

Pretty sure I even have a little video too. ;-)

looking forward :) I hope I can post something too this weekend. if you're interested... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70