My country and my village.part-4

in #photography6 years ago

The picture that is being seen, is a river in Bangladesh which comes from India. In the rainy season it was filled up in the water. The camera was captured by the camera over the bridge. The scenery in our area is very pleasant. There are beautiful mountains to look like. From a distance, tourists gather to see the mountains. You can also come Welcome you to my country Support my country. Thanks to you.

The rainy season is going on in Bangladesh. The rain comes down a little later. The rainy season brings a confidential happiness in our country's mind. It takes lots of pleasure to soak in the rain. Fishermen go fishing with a boat to haor. By selling the river fish, fishermen earn livelihood.
Our country is filled with greenery. The side of green is on the side of it. There is no comparison of our country in unmatched beauty. I love my country a lot.
It feels great to capture the country's scenic camera cameras.
Please support my country. We will give you a more spectacular scene. thanks to everyone.

IMG_20180628_081445.jpg

Sort:  

que buena tu foto muy bonita tienes buenos colores u nitidez

you're welcome. Thanks for reading it!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 25.00% upvote courtesy of @nurulamin!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06