You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - The Girl, The Gun, The Booze in Grainy Black & White - (Implied Nude - No Full Nudity - 3 Images) Another Steemit First Post!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

That's because those are things that need to be repeated every post. I'm not going to write a new copyright disclaimer, or about what generally goes into my work differently everytime, there is no point to that for me unless it's a tutorial or there was something drastically different.

I put hours of work into the shoots and work on the image. The Opening text is new on the posts. I believe the pictures should do the talking and tell the story. Unless it's going to be educational. We all have our own format I guess.

Sort:  

I do too man (put in hours for my shoots)....I was just giving you hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52