Sort:  

LOL I hadn't noticed since I simply click on his posts to see tittay's

on point...there are a few over on my end too...hahahaha

Exactly why I don't write a lot of new text. I know this is the case for many people. I have put up long tutorials and it didn't get any more votes.

That's because those are things that need to be repeated every post. I'm not going to write a new copyright disclaimer, or about what generally goes into my work differently everytime, there is no point to that for me unless it's a tutorial or there was something drastically different.

I put hours of work into the shoots and work on the image. The Opening text is new on the posts. I believe the pictures should do the talking and tell the story. Unless it's going to be educational. We all have our own format I guess.

I do too man (put in hours for my shoots)....I was just giving you hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54