NSPART - UPDATE on the Crowdfunding of the Steemit Sexy Santa's Helper Photoshoot... (Pictures and Video Mild NSFW (Boobs)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Ok so you may or may not be aware that I was trying to Crowdfund a Sexy Santa's Helper photoshoot. Which to my dismay did not even come close to my lowest goal. You can read about it below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/steemit-rapid-crowdfunding-and-exposure-i-need-your-steem-and-sd-for-a-sexy-santa-s-helper-photoshoot

@pfunk asked me if what I was going to do since I did get some funding about $140 in direct payments and some liquid steem and SBD.

My Reply was...
" Let's  see how it end ups by the 20th... I have not given up hope yet. I  really thought there would have been a lot more support for this  project... I think the Whales could have just upvoted enough to cover  the $750 during the first payout maybe I'm wrong. If the 279 people that  voted had pitched in $3 - $5 we would have it.

The lack of support is very de-motovating to me and I don't feel it's  fair that I should be expected to go all out when the community didn't.  I can't afford to do this out of pocket right now to shoot it the way I  wanted to. But I will stick to what I said in the the post and do my best to  make it the best quality I can with the limited budget and I will try to  do the Christmas theme as well if at all possible. "

So I want to add to this that I for sure am going to have the Sexy Santa's Helper Pictures by the 24th. Because I just did one tonight :) with a new model/muse. But since I didn't get the funding I needed to go all out I was not able to get the Steemit props made like I wanted or do any body painting. But there is still time if people start funding and buying the rewards. So I'm still taking Direct Payments for the both the Digital and Physical Rewards.

Here is the first girl I have done a shoot with for the Sexy Santa Theme... Am I going to try shoot others? Well that's up to you and if you support my Crowdfunding Effort.

Here is a video and some shots from tonight (we shot more than just Sexy Santa) so you can see the model I used ended up using. I'd like to bring Porsche the sexy brunette back also and maybe one more blonde. But I need the funds to do it. The Sexy Santa shoot was supposed to be SFW, and it will be kinda...lol Since I didn't get the funding I kinda pushed the limit (what can I say I like boobies) So I think I'm going to do two posts one SFW and one NSFW. But since I'm putting a lot into all of this and I'm showing you that I'm going to deliver... I'd appreciate your support in Upvotes, Resteems, and Direct Funds for Rewards.

I guess it's possible... that if this post were to do really, really well the liquid steem and SBD might be able to fund to the first level along with the last one combined.




These Below are not the Christmas Pictures just a couple of shots from the shoot...

This is Fuji Instax Instant Wide Film. Which was them photographed by my Iphone and enhanced slightly and watermarked. I watermark all my images because no matter how good an image is if no one knows I did it it does nothing for me.


From the LCD on the back of my Nikon...

Once again I'm still looking to reach my goal... And even after the shoot is done you can still buy the rewards if you like so here is the list of possible goals (and rewards) I'd really like to hit he first one at least.

My Direct-Funding Level Goals for my Modern Pinup Style Sexy Santa’s Helper Photoshoot!
(The funding level will determine the production of the shoot) 

$750 - Simple Christmas Pinup Style photo shoot In  my modern pinup style. Steemit Logo added Digitally. Single model  3  final images. The funds go to costumes, make up and props. 

 $1000 – Simple Christmas Pinup Style photo shoot In  my modern pinup style. Steemit Logo Stenciled on to models. This time  two models 6 image of models some separate and some together. The funds  go to costumes, make up and props.  

$1500 –  Bring in the 6’ Giant Bear! Christmas Pinup  Style photo shoot In my modern pinup style. Steemit Logo and name on a  big Present wrapped in white and blue. This time two models 6 images of  the models some separate and some together. The funds go to costumes,  make up, props and Giant Bear and making the Steemit Present.

$2000 – Bring in the body painter to paint the  models clothes on them and the Steemit logo. This time two models 6  image of models some separate and some together. The funds go to  costumes, make up, props and Giant Bear.  

$2500+ – All of the above… Both Naughty & Nice, 2 sets of 6 photos, Body Painting in one, Costumes and Giant Bear in the other. All of the above is very doable, I know because this what I do for a living.  But it’s also very under-priced with me doing most of the work for  almost nothing.  So over funding will go to enhance the shoot further  and support my art by paying me for my time, energy and skill.

I will also be giving out Rewards such as Coffee Mugs, Tshirts,  Posters based on the amount of the contributors funding. And all direct  contributors will be listed along with their contribution level in the  post with the final images. The reward will not ship until January most  likely as I have too much to do just to get this done by the 25th. 


Rewards for Direct Funders :
$1+ – Your name and page mentioned in the post - Every Dollar Helps! 

$5 – Your name and page mentioned in the post and Special  Participation – Desktop Wall  Paper Featuring the Models. (All other  levels get this as well)

$10 – Exclusive Slide show with music featuring the images  from the shoot and out takes and Behind the Scenes.  (All higher levels  get this as well, but I'm only doing this one if I get funded to the first level, The rest if you fund you will get your physical or digital reward featuring what ever image I used from the shoot even if I don't reach  the $750)

25* – I’m going to make a Participation poster featuring one of the images and Steemit, and you will get one. $30* - Participation Coffee Mug featuring one of the images and Steemit. 

$40* – A poster of any of the image from the shoot.

 $50* – Participation Tshirt I will be making featuring one of the image and Steemit.

 $125* – You get the Participation Poster, one of any image of your choice as a poster, The Coffee Mug and Tshirt.**  *Additional shipping fees maybe required outside of the continental U.S. and I will contact you if they are.

$1500 – All of the above and a Signed Limited Edition Mounted  Gallery Quality Print that will not be available as a poster.  Only 5  of these will be made and they are not cheap to make. Do to the size and  packing requirements shipping will be extra and you will be contact for  the shipping fees at the time of shipping. 

You also get the benefit of the knowledge that you are  helping Steemit get exposure, supporting my art and the work of the  other creatives involved.  

To Fund Directly please send the Dollar amount above in Steem, Steem Dollars, or contact me for my Bitcoin Address.  Also include your shipping address if you want a physical reward at the  physical reward price level.  I will be in touch after the shoots are  posted to get your rewards out to you. 

Let’s make this a fun and funded and Merry Christmas.

Nico Simon Princely






Sort:  

next time ask her to say "hi steemit", and see your rewards go KABOOM!!

You're right I forgot to do that.

now that I think about it, I have not seen a post of yours that proves you are who you claim to be, maybe you have already done a video like that, but I have not seen it... and since you are asking for these large donations, I think a video request for the donations would go a long way to fund your project. Since I started following you, I have enjoyed all your posts, but if someone claimed you stole the identity of a photographer in vegas... well.. you get my drift...

https://www.facebook.com/NicoSimonPrincelyArt/
https://www.facebook.com/nicoprincely

I did this when I first started. I hate the picture...

cool dude, I'm looking forward to more videos from you, as I enjoy videos more than anything else, and if you do any videos addressing the steemit community, that can have a huge impact on how much rewards you earn, or donations you request :)

I used to do videos a long time ago. Not crazy about them. But I'm probably going to start again. It's hard to do a shoot and video at the same time but I'm working on that also.

Btw if you want to confirm this message me on IG, FB, Or email me from the form on my website and ask me about Steemit. Just make sure you tell me which one so I know to check.

ha.. you dont have to do anything fancy, even the video in this post being 30 seconds is enough, and if you had said the word "steemit" sometime during that 30 seconds... that alone makes a a big difference

I'll keep that in mind for the next time I shoot.

I am weird, as before steemit I only existed on youtube, and I dont communicate on youtube even tho my youtube channel has millions of views https://www.youtube.com/craiggrantnow

Maybe try not being another dude with a camera trying to get laid. That's what you are and it shows. No wonder barely anyone will pay you.

.

I flagged it.

https://steemd.com/@bad.karma
Your flagged already made enough damaged.
Have a look yourself.
Look at the Rep , right at the bottom already minus

What am I looking for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56