NSPART – Top Ten Reasons Why You Should Follow Me and Upvote my Work! (Letterman Style)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I was a big fan of David Letterman Growing up so every once in awhile I like to do a list...

Top Ten Reasons Why You Should Follow Me and Upvote my Work! 

10. You can impress your friends & women by saying “I support the Arts.” 

9. You’re helping me fund new work which also provides work to other creatives that I work with so we don't  become homeless.

8.  You’re keeping me from jumping off a ledge, you know how fucking crazy us artists are! 

7.  I’m not politically correct… So that makes you a rebel in supporting me Aka “It’s Cool!”

6.  You’re helping me prove that an Artist can Thrive on Steemit, and that a new economy and avenue for creatives and artists is emerging via Steemit or something like that.

5.  You get to see beautiful, hot, sexy, erotic, and sometimes surreal images daily! 

4.  If you’re into photography you’ll learn from my tips I post. 

3.  You get to read my insane ramblings and watch me murder the English language with typos and bad puntuation just like you are right now.

2.  You can actually get some good Curation Rewards by upvoting my work especially if done automatically using Steemvoter.com since most of my posts do pretty good comparatively speaking. So even if  you hate me and my work it still benefits you. You selfish Prick! ;)

And the number one reason…
 

1. Nude Girls, Girls, Girls! (Cue Motley Crue Song and I told you I was not politically correct!)  

And of Course what would one of my posts be without an image...

 Camera: Nikon D810  Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8  Lighting: Hardlight with Alien Bee AB1600.



If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots    or buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts, or    even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will then  be  listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for  info. 
 
And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

Most Recent Posts...
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)
 

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3
 

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Sort:  

I might have to start painting digital tits just to keep up with your momentum my friend. You're doing well here. Don't forget to support the other starving artists while you're here. I'm sure they'd appreciate it just as much as you do.

"I might have to start painting digital tits just to keep up with your momentum my friend. " Lol that was good! Followed you!

nice photo friend

Thanks come check out some of my other work on my page...
https://steemit.com/@nspart

I love the shoes!
...For that reason alone, I followed you ;)

Upvoted and following, love your work !

Thank you very much!