NSPART - Time Travel Tuseday: Images from my first photoshoot with models in 2009 (Part 2 with Renata in Natural Light - Multiple Images -NSFW - Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

This post is not going to be as wordy as Part 1 which is about how I got into photography, how it saved me and how Steemit kept me from giving up and quitting.

You can read it at the link below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-time-travel-tuseday-images-from-my-first-photoshoot-with-models-in-2009-how-that-shoot-saved-my-life-and-how-steemit-kept

What I want to focus on in this post is just the photography so I'm going to show you some more photos from that first shoot with Renata from 2009 and also re-mixed versions a few years later.

Camera: Nikon D70
Lens: Nikon 18-70 f/3.5-4.5
Lighting: Natural Light

Not bad for my first time but a bit to soft for my taste today.

DSC_0491-final.jpg

This one I think can get a way with the soft glamour glow.

DSC_0541final.jpg

I would crop this down a bit more and probably lighten the shadows unless I wanted a more moody and anonymous look for this.

DSC_0500 copy.jpg

Just too dark in the face for me now other than that I kind of like it. :)

DSC_0518 copy.jpg

Another one I actually like :)

DSC_0570 copy2.jpg

The 2009 and Later Re-mixes

#####2009
DSC_0558.jpg

2011 Remix

4e0877d861f1e.jpg

2009

Recovered_shoots_372 copy.jpg

2011 Art Remix - Intentionally heavy processing

372-2011-remixed-web.jpg

That's all for now... Maybe I'll time travel again next Tuesday :)

Sponsors.jpg

Copyright Notice: All Images on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.

What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

You can also support my photography and art by buying me items from my wishlist on Amazon at the link below...

Support My Photography/Art - Wish List
Link: http://a.co/h5gRjuM

Thanks,

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

NSPART - Erotic Art "Playing in the Shadows, Revisited" 1 of 3 Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-5-2017 4-51-25 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-playing-in-the-shadows-revisited-1-of-3-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process

NSPART - Another At The Pool Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-5-2017 4-52-08 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-another-at-the-pool-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process-video-nsfw-artistic-nudity

NSPART - Erotic Art with Yuni Kaye in the Shower - Second in a series in Color with Retouching Process Video that shows the advanced photomanipulation I did to this image. (NSFW - Topless - Another Steemit First Post!)
9-6-2017 2-32-54 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/66s78h-nspart-erotic-art-with-yuni-kaye-in-the-shower-second-in-a-series-in-color-with-retouching-process-video-that-shows-the-advanced

NSPART - Erotic Art "Playing in the Shadows, Revisited" 2 of 3 Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-6-2017 7-15-06 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-playing-in-the-shadows-revisited-2-of-3-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - I revisit one of my favorite images from 2011 - Images Color and Black & White + Process Video
9-7-2017 6-58-30 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-i-revisit-one-of-my-favoraite-images-from-2011-images-color-and-black-and-white-process-video

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - Part 2 - More with Ashley from 2011
9-7-2017 7-50-24 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-part-2-more-with-ashley-from-2011

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - Part 3 - More with Ashley from 2011 - Natural Light Outdoors (3 Images)
9-8-2017 4-46-43 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-part-3-more-with-ashley-from-2011-natural-light-outdoors-3-images

NSPART - Steemit Milestone Over 1700 Followers (Part 1 - No Full Nudity)... Taking Questions about my Work, Photography, Art, Etc... from my Followers and images of course!!!
9-9-2017 5-20-59 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-steemit-milestone-over-1700-followers-part-1-no-full-nudity-taking-questions-about-my-work-photography-art-etc-from-my

NSPART - Steemit Milestone Over 1700 Followers (Part 2 - NSFW Mild to Explicit Nudity)... Taking Questions about my Work, Photography, Art, Etc... from my Followers and images of course!!!
9-9-2017 5-21-35 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-steemit-milestone-over-1700-followers-part-2-nsfw-mild-to-explicit-nudity-taking-questions-about-my-work-photography-art

NSPART - Erotic Art with Yuni Kaye in the Shower - Fourth in a series in Color and Black & White (NSFW - Erotic Photography - Full Nudity - Multiple Images - Another Steemit First Post!
9-9-2017 6-22-47 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-with-yuni-kaye-in-the-shower-fourth-in-a-series-in-color-and-black-and-white-nsfw-erotic-photography-full

NSPART - Black & White - Fine Art Implied Nude with Stefanie Revisited (Implied Nude Only) Another Steemit First Post!
9-12-2017 10-24-29 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-fine-art-implied-nude-with-stefanie-revisited-implied-nude-only

NSPART - Time Travel Tuseday: Images from my first photoshoot with models in 2009, how that shoot saved my life and How Steemit kept me for Quitting Photography when I had almost given up. (Part 1 with Renata - Multiple Images -NSFW - Mild Nudity)
9-12-2017 11-02-49 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-time-travel-tuseday-images-from-my-first-photoshoot-with-models-in-2009-how-that-shoot-saved-my-life-and-how-steemit-kept

Sort:  

Beautiful Work @nspart, georgus model and as a small photographer i can see how much time you spent on this... keep it up brother...

Its very cool of you to post your old work so that we can see how it has changed over time! Thanks for the regular content

You're very welcome. I like to inspire others as much as possible with my work. Being a artist and surviving from your art can be very hard. So I like to show others that you have to stick with it and also that it can be a slow progression and not to give up or if they are not truly passionate about it to move on as quickly as possible so that can pursue their true passion.

You are really a amazing photographer. Your model are really cool. If you would show the in front of the body, i really cool

Yo that's hot. Thanks for making hot girls an art haha.

She is so hot..

You are very good at what you do! Keep it up

Fantastic pics.. as always

i like it ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30