NSPART - Steemit Milestone Over 1700 Followers (Part 1 - No Full Nudity)... Taking Questions about my Work, Photography, Art, Etc... from my Followers and images of course!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I'd like to thank all of the people that support my work here on Steemit by upvoting my work, resteeming my work and also those that prefer to support me anonymously that make actual donations with Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

Another way you can support me... is to put me in your auto voter like Steemvoter.com so that you automatically upvote all of my posts. This is something I personally do myself for the people I support that know put out quality consistently, because I feel they deserve my support even if I'm too busy to view every post the make because I know they have a history of putting out quality content.

Also if you do this you will be getting curation rewards on all of my posts, so this is a Win/Win situation where we both win.

I want to hear your questions...

I have decided to take questions that I will later answer in a Video/Audio I will make and post. So ask me pretty much anything relevant to my Photography, Art, Erotic Art, Life, pretty much anything related to what I do or any image I have posted. I'm not going to promise that I will answer everything but you can give it a shot and ask...

Then I'm going to select the best and most relevant questions and then make a audio or video where I will answer the ones I have selected. If we have a lot I might break it into several videos and if they does really well maybe I'll do regular questions and answer sessions.

So just post your questions in the comment section below, I just ask that you make them relevant, serious questions that will be of value to all that view them.

And now a few of my favorite images I have created and why they are some of my favorites...

(I'm going to do Part 2 with some of my favorite NSFW images as well but I wanted to keep them separate as I know I have followers and supporters that prefer either one or the other.)

Justataste.jpg

This image was from my first shoot I put together myself with models, and make up and hair and a quality location back in January 2011 when I had decided to go into photography as a career. I spent about 20+ hours on this image, as my photoshop skills were not what they are now back at that time. I could do it much faster now. This version was not the original version which I have posted below.

9cc4c1bb28cf7cdf9283df80_rw_1200.jpg

This was the Original version of the image and I have since done a version in all of the major colors of the color spectrum and of course the rainbow version also.

NSP_6896-3-Web-copy.jpg

Another favorite of mine, because the model is just so beautiful and has a very classy look so we decided to do some Fine Art implied nudes and I think they all came out amazing good.

NSP_3733-web.jpg

I really love the bright vibrant look of this image and the model is just filled with energy and, had a great look and poses really well. Unfortunately we had a falling out and no longer are friends.

_3098015-3-Censored.jpg

I love this image so much that I made this and a NSFW version. This I believe in my most liked image on my Instagram. I love bright vibrant colors and Sophia is a great model and very easy to work with.

NSP_7013-2-Web.jpg

This a much more recent image and love it because it a true fashion image and Nikola is great to work with, it very difficult to take a bad picture of her.

53fc75cd9c04c.jpg

Composite.jpg

Another fashion Favorite of mine. This image is a composite the floor, the wall and the model where all shot separately and then I composited it into photoshop. The model is wearing little black boyshorts which are covered by the white tanktop she is wearing.

IMG_0198.JPG

This is and the image is one of my favorite self-portraits. Because of the complexity to make it. I had to shoot my self in 5 different outfits over and over until I got what I wanted and then chose the best versions of each look/location and composite them all together.

9091d4fa77c0697744c35912_rw_1200.jpg

I think this is still my Favorite image featuring a Male I have done. Not only did I shoot it but I styled him as well. We went shopping and I picked out the outfit and accessories. He social life picked up after this became his profile picture :) and he is now married.

Keep and eye out for Part 2 where I show some of my favorite NSFW/Erotic/Nude images I have created.

Sponsors.jpg

Copyright Notice: All Images on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.

What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

You can also support my photography and art by buying me items from my wishlist on Amazon at the link below...

Support My Photography/Art - Wish List
Link: http://a.co/h5gRjuM

Thanks,

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

NSPART - Erotic Art "Playing in the Shadows, Revisited" 1 of 3 Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-5-2017 4-51-25 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-playing-in-the-shadows-revisited-1-of-3-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process

NSPART - Another At The Pool Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-5-2017 4-52-08 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-another-at-the-pool-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process-video-nsfw-artistic-nudity

NSPART - Erotic Art with Yuni Kaye in the Shower - Second in a series in Color with Retouching Process Video that shows the advanced photomanipulation I did to this image. (NSFW - Topless - Another Steemit First Post!)
9-6-2017 2-32-54 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/66s78h-nspart-erotic-art-with-yuni-kaye-in-the-shower-second-in-a-series-in-color-with-retouching-process-video-that-shows-the-advanced

NSPART - Erotic Art "Playing in the Shadows, Revisited" 2 of 3 Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)
9-6-2017 7-15-06 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-playing-in-the-shadows-revisited-2-of-3-featuring-model-yuni-kaye-both-black-and-white-and-color-and-process

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - I revisit one of my favorite images from 2011 - Images Color and Black & White + Process Video
9-7-2017 6-58-30 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-i-revisit-one-of-my-favoraite-images-from-2011-images-color-and-black-and-white-process-video

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - Part 2 - More with Ashley from 2011
9-7-2017 7-50-24 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-part-2-more-with-ashley-from-2011

NSPART - Throwback Thursday - Part 3 - More with Ashley from 2011 - Natural Light Outdoors (3 Images)
9-8-2017 4-46-43 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-throwback-thursday-part-3-more-with-ashley-from-2011-natural-light-outdoors-3-images

Sort:  

i don't think that :/

great pictures really enjoy your post... upvoted!

How much post processing are you doing. Could you show us a picture SOOC and then the final image after processing. Love your shots, unique ....following

You have a great eye. I like your work.

This is important

nice article ;)

His social life picked up after this became his profile picture :) and he is now married.

Man, I'm going to need a lot photos taken by you then!

Saw them earlier... super art and work man!!! mind-blowing!!!

How long does an average shoot takes and after the shoot how long do you take on average to complete the job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62