NSPART - It's Been Awhile since my last post... What I've been upto... (NSFW Boobs)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I have not posted in a while as I have been dealing with some personal issues and have only had 2 shoots all year long. I have been also setting up some POD Stores to sell Prints, Posters and T-Shirts featuring my work as that would produce passive income and fund more shoots and hopefully also let me do this full time and have decent life instead of being a starving artist.

As much as I love Steemit there is no recurring income and unless you're one of the few making hundreds of Steem per post it won't really pay for me to produce content for Steem it, so I have to get paid else where and then post to Steemit also for additional income.

Here is some of what I have been working on...

My Shirts Selling on Amazon.com
https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_s_ap_web_7141123011?ie=UTF8&node=7141123011&field-brandtextbin=Hot+Girl+on+T-shirt+for+Men+by+NSPART
81vOZcBC7dL._UL1500_.jpg

My Work on all kinds of Products on Redbubble.com where you can buy my Uncensored work.
https://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts?asc=u

10-13-2018 2-13-41 AM.jpg

And Last is my Etsy.com Store where I also sell uncensored work and original Polaroids and instax photos (Coming Soon).

10-13-2018 2-16-43 AM.jpg

I'm going to start posting some new work again so I'll see you soon.

Nico

Sort:  

Cheetah is picking up your own work and using it against you I think.
I know you are original.

Congratulations @nspart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82