NSPART - First Possible Model for Sexy Santa's Helper Photohoot if Funded...

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I just had a test shoot today with Porsche Monique Youssef a professional dancer in a stage show here in Las Vegas.
She is a really good, reliable model and a lot of fun to work with which is always important to me.

She's one of the models that I want to use for the Sexy Santa's Helper Photoshoot that I'm trying to Crowdfund right now. I also want to bring her onto Steemit after the shoot get's funded, so I can prove to her the power and financial Opportunity of Steemit .

If you don't know about my Crowdfunding a project to bring more creatives and viewers onto Steemit read the post at the link below.
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/steemit-rapid-crowdfunding-and-exposure-i-need-your-steem-and-sd-for-a-sexy-santa-s-helper-photoshoot

Model: Porsche Monique Youssef

If you like this Model please Upvote and Comment so I can show it to her and get her on Steemit.

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me and check out my other work in my other posts.

Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming your can send me SBD Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or you can also buy my work as limited edition prints, posters and on Tshirts, or even hire or sponsor me for custom photoshoots. Contact for info.

Sort:  

Let her know I sooo upvoted her ;)

So sexy, even adults want to sit on his lap!!

Great art - too bad you copped one of these flags. https://steemd.com/@jenniferlawrence likes doing this

Funny @ned told me it was a nice initiative. Sound like she's on a power trip. Any way to block someone on here. I think we need that function. For people that just go around down voting for no reason.

I also got one from @baharoba - Interesting both accounts seems to be females. Women usually love my work.

Funny @ned told me it was a nice initiative. Sound like she's on a power trip. Any way to block someone on here. I think we need that function. For people that just go around down voting for no reason.

You can mute someone so you do not see their stuff. And you can flag their stuff. Before long they will give up when rewards are zeroed out by flags.

But can you make it so they can't see your stuff?

No. Sad part is it is almost certainly a fake profile without any verification.

Her Instagram is also a fake profile- Copyright infringing Jennifer lawrence fan site. No longer a fan of Jennifer if this is the kind of people her fans are.

I completely agree @nspart, there needs to be a two way mute button; this will prevent battles between two side being created! Please do not take @carrinm's latter advice, as this creates flag wars, it looks very bad to everyone who is not on steemit yet!

How can I see who flagged me?

Hey. Nice helper you found there!

You can see the downvote on www.steemd.com/@nspart

A very nice Santa helper :-)

fab photos. great job.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Resteemed, she cant miss Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44