NSPART - Black & White Erotic/Artistic Nudes Polaroids Shot on Impossible Instant Film (NSFW - Artistic Mild Nudity - 7 Images) - Seen on Steemit Uncensored First!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Very often when I shoot with models I do some Instant film shots just for fun and to warm up. Generally the first 20 minutes of a shoot is always going to be just a warm up especially if you're not working with a professional model that works all the time. It helps me and the model get in-sync with each other and let's me find her best angles and expressions.

These are a few of those from my shoot with Stacy. Unfortunately we only shot once. We had planned to shoot again but we were not able to line up our scheduled before she moved out of state. This was only a test shoot but I got some great shots with her some of which I have posted before and have also included below after the previously unreleased Polaroids.

I loved working with her because she was so toned and lean that she was great for fine art and bodyscapes, but unfortunately I didn't get to shoot with her as much as I would have liked to or really what I wanted to shoot with her due to her moving. Which why I want to get my payouts up to a level that I can afford to fly out the models to me I want to work with and also go to the locations that I want to shoot in.

Model: Stacy
Camera: Polaroid 600
Film: Impossible Instant Black & White Film
Lighting: On Camera Flash

Censored Poster Frame

7-15-2017 7-19-47 PM.jpg

Uncensored Images

Polaroid-Stacy002-C-Web.jpg

Polaroid-Stacy001-B-Web.jpg

Polaroid-Stacy002-B-Web.jpg

Polaroid-Stacy001-C.jpg

From the Actual Photoshoot

Sponsors.jpg

Copyright Notice: All Images on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.

What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

That's all for now.

Thanks,

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

7-13-2017 3-44-31 AM.jpg
NSPART - Milestone 1000+ Followers, Much Gratitude & Thanks to my supporters, My Goal and Lots of Erotic & Fine Art in this post! - 45 Images Both SFW and NSFW Images!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-milestone-1000-followers-much-gratitude-and-thanks-to-my-supporters-my-goal-and-lots-of-erotic-and-fine-art-in-this-post

7-13-2017 3-26-27 PM.jpg
NSPART - My "Bourbon" Photoshoot with Missy Olivares! Sexy & SFW!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-my-bourbon-photoshoot-with-missy-alivares-sexy-and-sfw

6-21-2017 8-50-10 PM.jpg
Whaleshares NSFW "Hard Light with a Flash" Contest Winners Announcement & Images! (NSFW Artistic Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/36yyn2-whaleshares-nsfw-black-and-white-nudes-contest-winners-annoucement-and-images-nsfw-artistic-nudity

7-15-2017 2-16-58 AM.jpg
NSPART - A Couple of one off Erotic Art Pieces Featuring Sophia Jade & Lauren Fogle (NSFW - Explicit)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-a-couple-of-one-off-erotic-art-pieces-featuring-sophia-jade-and-lauren-fogle-nsfw-explict

Sort:  

This proves to me photography is art. I really need to get started and study the fine tuning and perfecting part of photopgraphy and media, it takes to whole other level.

Love these wonderful photos, indeed :) Resteemed and upvoted

Wow, she is phenomenal and you're a great photographer! You've acquired a new follower :)

Wow!!! superb work my friend!!! keep them coming!!!

.............. comone all this 200+ people who come and look !!!!! Upvote it , shame if you dont !

Very true :( Sad

Great pictures, thanks for sharing her fab body with us. Thank you.

Sexual Frustration Successfully Triggered.

Gorgeous Model and even more gorgeous photos

hi, I live in Myanmar Country.Now, I learning steemit,please can you help me.

she is nice but i prefer the ones that are a bit more chubby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53