NSPART - My "Bourbon" Photoshoot with Missy Olivares! Sexy & SFW!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Here is a few images from a photoshoot I did with Missy Alivares featuring her with her favorite drink.

Missy is a professional & sponsored Wake Boarder and is in a great shape, she's also pretty funny, so it was a really fun shoot and I got a few good and fun sets. She used to work for a Bourbon doing promotions for them so she had a bottle on hand we used as a prop.

I shot this with a Nikon Speedlight mounted on a bracket to get that hardlight flash look that I like so much.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

NSP_6140-8x10Flat-Web-IG.jpg

NSP_6179-8x10-flat-Web-IG.jpg

NSP_6163-Flat-Web-IG.jpg

NSP_6186-Web.jpg

Copyright Notice: All Images on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.

What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

Thanks,

Nico

You can also buy my work on Tshirts at:
http://NSPTShirts.com

And other merchandise like posters, books, stickers, wall art, etc...
http://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

7-13-2017 3-44-31 AM.jpg
NSPART - Milestone 1000+ Followers, Much Gratitude & Thanks to my supporters, My Goal and Lots of Erotic & Fine Art in this post! - 45 Images Both SFW and NSFW Images!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-milestone-1000-followers-much-gratitude-and-thanks-to-my-supporters-my-goal-and-lots-of-erotic-and-fine-art-in-this-post

7-13-2017 3-26-27 PM.jpg
NSPART - My "Bourbon" Photoshoot with Missy Olivares! Sexy & SFW!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-my-bourbon-photoshoot-with-missy-alivares-sexy-and-sfw

6-21-2017 8-50-10 PM.jpg
Whaleshares NSFW "Hard Light with a Flash" Contest Winners Announcement & Images! (NSFW Artistic Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/36yyn2-whaleshares-nsfw-black-and-white-nudes-contest-winners-annoucement-and-images-nsfw-artistic-nudity

7-15-2017 2-16-58 AM.jpg
NSPART - A Couple of one off Erotic Art Pieces Featuring Sophia Jade & Lauren Fogle (NSFW - Explicit)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-a-couple-of-one-off-erotic-art-pieces-featuring-sophia-jade-and-lauren-fogle-nsfw-explict

Sort:  

I threw you a 100% upvote & resteem for this one because I think you are awesome and I love what you do :) And I am grateful that you still post in my group :)

Can I ask, on average do you get better payouts from NSFW or SFW? I am curious to know.

The payouts seem to be about the same... I think I get more exposure on SFW. But really it comes down to the work itself. The more artistic pieces I post do the best.

Art will always pay :)

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

classy. very nice.

you should post links to each model's social media !

why are u so danm sexy ???? wow.

Do you like ice cream? Good because you look like my favorite topping!

Only somewhat safe for work!

Hey Nico, these came out really nice, you do have the hard flash method mastered. Do you recall your ISO and shutter speed for these, and about how close were you standing to the model?

My ISO is almost always 100, to reduce noise. I tend to shoot darker and then boost in post. I don't recall the shutter speed but probably 120-160 range.

ok, thank you. I do the same with modeling photography, a little darker in the raw images, then boost the saturation and balances in post. Direct flash is still tricky for me, you make it look effortless.

Indeed, she is in a really good shape! You should ask her to become a Steemian as well!

Omg, those currencies...
nspart, we need more people like you on this channel.
Btw. you can find out about yourself at this terminal, I found you based on what the machine thinks I like about you, haha.

Were you and missyolivares just sitting, talking and having a drink when all of a sudden you take out a camera and take these shots.
Also, not being rude or anything, but did you miss Part 3/3 of the 4th of July set of posts with missolivares?

I don't recall mentioning a part 3?

Ah, my mistake. Just rechecked the title, it said 2 - 3 and not 2/3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25