Which image size is better, please comment below!!

in #photography6 years ago

Wedding photography
Natalie

Image Size(2048x1367)
Mark & Natalie Wedding-97.jpg

Image size 1680x1292
Natalie Resized.jpg

Which image size is better, please comment below.

Don't forget Upvote and follow my work!

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful shot! thanks for posting.

My friend introduced me to steemit. I will show more of my work but you can check out more photos at my website https://www.northernglowphoto.com/

Sincerely,
@northernglow

Congratulations @northernglow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome To Steemit! These are some great photos!

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Spencer Coffman,
thank you for a great feedback! I'm here to learn from all of you and build a good relationship with photographers. I will look at your work.
Thank you for stopping by

First image looks better)

Yeah man, 100% agree with you! Now I will continue to post my work at 2048 resolution.

Nice man. I like your work!

I am now a fan of yours, I love scenic pictures. I prefer the first shot. Good luck

Thank you @rawdoctor, more work is coming.

Perfect! ( : Steemians appreciate a good image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17