📸 "Sunrise Garden 2"- Original photo

in #photography6 years ago

While at the family villa one summer weekend, I woke up extra early to shoot some photos before the sun rose. This is one of my favorites from that very calm morning :) Just picture the stillness, the cool summer morning with dew on the grass, the smell of fresh meadow grass, pine trees, and the flowers, the glowing sun peaking out over the horizon and bringing warmth across the land, and this is the scene:

544.jpg

Camera: Canon 5DmkII
Lens: 70-200mm f/4L @ 70mm
Shutter Speed: 1/640 sec
Aperture: f/2.8
ISO: 100

Be sure to check out more of my photography on My Blog! :)

Sort:  

That is probably the nicest sunrise picture I'll ever see in my life. Wow. I'm going to use this as a wallpaper for my phone. hehe Thank You!!

Absolutely beautiful images. Colour, composition, it's all there. I could see this on a greetings card.

I'm glad people are liking it, in my opinion it was 2nd best to my other sunrise garden shot form a week or so ago. Didn't know people would like this one so much :)

Amazing image @nords, good job on getting up so early!

Thanks! yeah its very rare I get up early enough to get the sunrise. Thats when a LOT of great light is happening, I really should do it more often.

Awesome shot!

Perfect shot!

Thanks :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 02:40:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 968.15/1600.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love the layers of beauty and color in this one. Nice shot!

the beauty of life in the flower garden, Nice photo @nords

So beautiful!

@nords - Great use of depth of field.

Thanks :) that 70-200 2.8IS is my favorite lens to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43