Sort:  

Well it wasnt as if you were gonna clean up after yourself .... hhhmmmmfff

LOL! @breezin, are you out trolling again!

Thats what you get for leaving me under a bridge!

(plus i figured that you must miss me by now... and I cant sleep!)

Mm, yeah, did you want me to put the actual title? I can :)

It's all good. You're actually adding to the shock value.

Nice pics by the way. I like the bench in blue.

Haha, that occurred to me. I loved your post.

Thanks! It's the first time I played with the color on photos, was trying to find a way to make the night shots stand out :)

Standout.jpg

Ohhhh.

This Man's magical hand just reached inside my world.

OMW!!! Did you go to the police station yet??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42