You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofhope Goes Flying Through The Andes Of Patagonia!

in #photography6 years ago

This is the COOLEST THING EVER!!!!!

Good thing he didn't ask me to go pilot. We would've been doing back flIps lol.

Unexpected stuff is the BEST! Even better than when it's planned, I think. I freaking love life when it surprises me like that.

How long did you live in Chile? Are you having a hard time adjusting to being back in the US?

I can't get over how amazing those views are!

Sort:  

Lol! Honestly thats what might have happened if I had flown. Lots of motion.
Thats kinda how I try to live my life too, I love spontaneousness.

I lived in Chile for four years! And no, it has not been that hard adjusting, although I miss Chile a bit. Something that was very weird for me though.. was hearing how all the young ones talk these days. Lol.
So much interesting slang.

And thank youuu so much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83