Saturday Coffee with Crystals

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171209_143708-01.jpeg
It is early Saturday afternoon here and I am enjoining my Coffee. I have 2 crystals in my home and @nainaztengra asked me take a picture. I have them for a long time and forgot their purpose. I only remember that the dark one must be unpolished for some reason. Maybe somebody can identify them ?


IMG_20171209_143757.jpg

IMG_20171209_143732.jpg


Sort:  

Hey the green one looks like a Jade. Its for protection and brings in a balance in one's life. It is a protector againat illness. For peace and serenity. Jade ia also a spiritual crystal, can be used in meditation. Crystal of prosperity and good luck.
The black one i m not very sure as most of the black raw crystals look the same, its by seeing in real that I can say exactly, but mostly looks like a tourmaline. A crystal to ward of negative energies and protect you from lower energies.
Wish you a wonderful day with your crystals :)

Yes tourmaline, the dark one is tourmaline, now I remeber.

greetings
i am new in steemit please guidance

Wellcome. Read, post and educate yourself. My best guidance is do not ask for vote. It is not cool.

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nomadics. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72