You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Sanctuary of the Madonna di San Luca - Bologna 🇮🇹

in #photography6 years ago

Your photos are gorgeous! Are you on Instagram too? I'm new to Steemit and was wondering if anyone does "pods" kind of like how influencers do in Instagram-- they alert one another when a new post goes up to kickstart the algorithm. If you're interested in trying it let me know, here or on Insta :) @christabellatravels Either way, we are both travelers so we should connect!

Sort:  

Hi Christa! I had a look at your profile on instagram, it's really nice and well set. I am not on Instagram, I use Steemit to share my photos. I suggest you to avoid spamming under profiles and/or post the same message over and over, that's not how you grow here @nomadgirl ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33