"Rainbow Vineyard" Tuscan Landscape

in #photography6 years ago

I'm a photographer for a living, but landscapes are NOT my thing. This place though was stunning, and I couldn't not take a photo of it. This scene was just down the road from the place we lived for a month last November. I called it the Rainbow Vineyard. By the time we left the leaves were all gone, but I am so grateful that I got to see it in its full glory.

20161022-IMG_9679.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:34:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cool! I follow you.

This is so beautiful! We've been to Tuscany and left a piece of our hearts there. Definitely need to go back this year! And you did a great job with this landscape photo, don't underestimate yourself. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48