You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The no-more-meat house…(part I)

in #photography7 years ago

Just love Antwerp, what a wondrous city. In Portugal we also have city walls in many cities. Ther's no continent as Europe, as charming as the other continents may be. Miss it!

Sort:  

Never been in Portugal... but I'll go once... don't know why, but it attracts me more than Spain...

Both are different and worth. But Portugal is more unspoiled than Spain, I guess. Maybe you should take a time to visit both and then tell me what you think... you will love Portugal, this I know! Everyone falls in love with

I think we will have to wait till the kids are out of the house... but after that, world, here we come 😄

Sure... they grow up fast...

Yeah, well... they appear to have the tendency to stay at home forever...
They're still at university right now... but the fact they don't seem to have plans for "later" worries me a bit 😂

Mine too :).
I guess they are just enjoying life!

And they're good at it. How old are your kids? Mine are 22 & 21... 2 girls...

Yes they are. Mine are 22 and 19, a boy and a girl. He's finishing Vet school but wants to be a musician and she's trying to enroll med school (a hard task in Portugal) and loves make up and fashion. Yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63