Noboxes Does Vehicle Photography 3

in #photography7 years ago

Happy Wednesday Steemians. I hope you are having a great week so far?

IMG_20170520_132143208_HDR.jpg

Here's my entry into todays #vehiclephotography contest being held by and special thanks to @juliank

This photo was taken at car show in the town of Sandpoint, ID in May of 2017

Sort:  

That's an amazing car!

I like yellow colors 😁. Thanks for sharing good photography @noboxes 😁.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 18:44:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.20/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a fun car! Great pic!

Thats a bad ride probably gets 2 miles to the gallon love it!

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

That is a beautiful car!! 💛

Great photography dear..I appreciate ..Thanks for sharing ...Carry on dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82