Noboxes Does Food Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Happy New Year's Day, Steemians. I hope you all are enjoying a fantastic holiday? I find it somewhat ironic that the first day of the year falls on a Monday this year.

DSC_0337.JPG

Here's my entry into todays #foodphotography contest being held by and special thanks to @juliank

This photo was taken at a wedding reception that my daughter catered. I took it using her camera.
The lighting is horrible, but I really like the perspective in this one.

Sort:  

I Will Glade Some One Upvote On My Comment.So Nice Post I Like Your Every Post I Hope Steem Will Take To You To Next Level And I Wish You More Success In Future Thanks And Follow Me @hakeemshah96

that's great, thanks

Beautiful small chops! I cant wait to explore steemit

Welcome to steemit @susudef and thanks for commenting on my post

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:37:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.50/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am mostly interested in art and photography and am enjoying your photos and posts that I recently came across.
I like to follow these contests also. Lot of fun seeing what shows up.
Looking forward to seeing more of your stuff.

Following you now.
@ohicklin

thanks so much for the great commenting and for the follow @ohicklin

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, happy new year! :D greetings

Great post @noboxes Happy new year

Beautiful and appetizing!

Thanks so much

happy new year dear , i found you !

I agree, first day on a monday LOL . Stunning looking plate you show us :D

Thanks so much for the great comment @swedishdragon. I hope your new year is off to a great start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30