You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 Part 2 Seven Days of Black and White

in #photography6 years ago

@Scottdphoto Your photography breathes fire and brimstone of awesomeness. At some point, people seem to appreciate color more than black and white but these post is amazing.

Part of me wants to know if they are actual pictures or paintings because they look more alike and very brilliant. And, the fact that, its about nature makes it wow!

I just got to eat from your photography pot and I am scraping the leftover because I got to know about the challenge when its ending. I can agree your previous challenge was a bomb already and I am loving it.

Cannot wait for an awesome, full blown color photography challenge.

Great and mouthwatering post from @Scottdphoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28