You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing your battles

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi @grumpycat I would like to start off the right way as I create my company. Can you please let me know all of the details one must follow in order to be able to place your Grumpycat compliance badge on our feed? Hope your having a great day. Do you have a post or link you can share with me that will give me the info I am looking for.

Sort:  

@uradick What I do to you, I just joined steemit today, why the flag? I am just trying to follow the rules of steemit. How did I offend you? I hope this is not a sign of how members are on here. I was only trying to find out the rules, sorry if I offended you.

@nitrobot there's a war going on. You got caught in the cross fire. Patched you up!

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has conducted healing on this post due to downvotes incurred here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22