Cool photoshopped pictures edited by me

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, before starting my career as a video creator,editor and a motion graphic artist, i used to do quite a lot of photo manipulations as well. while studying adobe after effects during my graduation days i tried to master Photoshop as well. As they say "Photoshop has relevance similar to a potato" just like a potato, Photoshop's universal acceptability and visual appeal has made it the king of photo manipulation applications. while i was learning Photoshop with VFX i made some cool edits which i would like you to see and tell me your views about them

These two photos are of my hometown Mathura,U.P,India in which i have included elements to make them look more realistic and awesome :D

1.Flood in my home town mathura

the original photo looks something like this : 88272960.jpg

Source : google

and the final result that came after hours of compositing looked like this :

MATHURA MATTE PAINTING.jpg

2. Alien Invasion at yamuna bridge, Mathura
This time i got inspired from Hollywood films and thought what if my city was under alien attack. went out and clicked some pictures and then started to composite.

lowsize1.jpg

After Some hours it started to look something like this :new matte finalll.jpg

3. Mosiac effect on my own face

i thought what if i can convert my face into a mosiac artwork? how will it look like? and the answer is belowfinalll-mosiac.jpg

4.Face coming out of cigarette smoke

Yup, thats my face :)smokeewa1.jpg

Upvote my blog if it brings smile to your face
resteem it so that more people become happy
follow me for more funny tech/Life observations

Sort:  

you ar an artist bro.Mai to tera fan ban gya

Thanks brother .. your comment is highly appreciated

Great you have a grate photographer in side you....

Thanks brother

good job bro you are very tailented

thanks sameer...your comment is really appreciated

That's art amazing graphic designing I am also interested with this field

Let me know if you need any help regarding the basics..i will try to help as much as i can with the resources

I like graphics design....and you did it well.....i am also trying to learn graphics design.....can you help me..

Sure...ping me on facebook and i will try to help...i might take time to reply coz of my hectic job timings but i will try to help you as much as i can

Dear @nitishmatta, I have follow u, Upvote in all of your post, comment in your post.

Really cool photos good to see any photographer hear nice shorts

I have up vote and comment you please do the same for me

Thanks man and you dont need to say that...a community is there to help...will do when i am free..thanks for the appreciation once again brother

Congratulations @nitishmatta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51