Night Views

Goodnight everyone!!!

Welcome to the 82nd publication of my photo blog.

This photograph was taken at the pier of Castrelo de Miño (Ourense - Spain). Previously I published more photographs of this place, however, I want to show it from different perspectives.

For this shot I used an 11-16 mm f/2.8 Tokina lens. I shot with the following configuration: 30s f/11 @ 16mm ISO 400.


DSC_4971.jpg


Separadores-128.png

Nikon D7000 \ 11-16mm f/2.8 Tokina lens \ Night Light \ Lanscape Photography.


Separadores-134.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."


Separadores-134.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you !!! It's a great honor for me

This is an inviting and peaceful scene. It would lovely to sit on that pier, looking out at the lights reflecting on the water like that.

Resteemed and curated to photography-curation in @c-squared on Discord

~ AND ~

PHOTOSTREEM: This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @nightportraits


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi awsome shot, looking forward to see more of youre long exposures, now that I found you :)
Follow me as well and we could have a grate exchange of know how and new imputs :) thank you , have a grate one :) greez

Thank you very much, I am delighted to meet you. I have already seen your work and I liked it a lot ...
I follow you...
Cheers

cool , thank you so much, the pleasure is mine :) looking forward to learn from each outher and get inspired :) Greez :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67