A walk in the park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit. I wanted to share my photos. A relaxation break after the walking. I walked for one hour it was a cold day but this park is my favorite by the sea with many restaurants and lawn. Today everyone was in the restaurants. No one was out.. I hope you like my photos !

20180105_153352.jpg

20180105_153339.jpg

From my instagram page ginger_pursy and facebook Vanessa

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

If you like what you see, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !
Thank you for reading my post ! @nicolerose

Sort:  

nice aroshow & nice photography
thanks for sharing
carry on dear
waiting for your next blog

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 08:09:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 24.45/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@nicolerose Is resting on top of the rock is really comfortable =)?

yes

Great Pics Thanks For Sharing, following you!!

This post has received gratitude of 0.77 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nicolerose.

Please upvoted back my post and follow back me @hery0823

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

you are beautiful,

you can check out my posts @vinu and don't forget to upvote and follow

Same pant But sweater is changed....Nice Pic....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61