NEW LENS + CERA

in #photography7 years ago

I GOT A NEW LENS. Yes. I’m that excited. I finally bit the bullet and purchased the oh so wonderful Canon 50mm f1.4 and it is Ah-maze-ingggg. I’m obsessed. SO of course I got to shoot with the lovely Cera in my backyard and we had a blast.

I hope you enjoy!

Model: Cera

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

That canon 50 is a great lens! I just recently sold that lens in order to get the Sigma 50 1.4A !

Yeah girl!!! It's about time!!! You're gonna love playing with the 1.4, congrats. And great photos too :)

thank you as always! I'm super obsessed with it, I can't wait to shoot with it more.

You capture really good photos. Impressed😍.

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
Know the truth about blogging on steemit:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/permanent-compilation-common-knowledge-base-worksheet-it-stays-because-i-said-so-iloveupvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41