My Steemit Photography Journal 4 - Nature like a treasure that all of us steal a part of it

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians !!

I'll end this Friday with a set of my last old photos showing some amazing natural things.
I hope you will enjoy them as they bring some nice feelings to me remembering the good times I had when I took them.

IMG_20151129_1408355.jpg

Sometimes the only thing that I need is to stare at the sky and be thankful because I get to see another sunset that I olways like to believe that is unique and I will never have the chance to see the same type of sunset. I wonder why can't we enjoy this amazing nature which is done in a perfect way to coexist with us and not destroy it and hurt each other. Many people think only about the next day and how to make their next day more satisfying for themselves, but if we do not think on the long term, then, soon the nature and the world could be way beyond repair.
How can we not think about the children of our children and the fact that they will not enjoy the nature as we did.

3.jpg

19467970_844688065685173_2526346589218253297_o.jpg
3.jpg

P30242288.jpg

3.jpg

P30242292.jpg

Out there is a treasure called nature that has a lot of beauty that we can feel, smell, touch and enjoy. Preserving nature and appreciating it should be anyone's concern.

I hope you all like the moments of the nature that I immortalized.
Thanks for reading to the end !

Sort:  

No problem... following, learning from a very talent man😀👍🏼

Thank you for checking it out. Much appreciated. I checked yours and followed you as well.

very nice shots!
I would suggest you redo your introduce yourself post
have one with you holding that paper that says Steemit + date + @nicolaepavelean

Thank you @englishtchrivy ! This is a good suggestion. I will do that as soon as I hit another milestone, like for instance when I will hit 200 or 500 followers because I think it will make more sense to do it then, also for the celebration.

of course, of course
do it when you feel like it
good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54