FOOD ART #16: Such A Delicious Passion-Fruit-Panna-Cotta Cake🍰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Just for expanding her portfolio my wife wanted to try something new. Just look at how Beautiful she made this Cake... I'm so proud of her finally doing what she love and being so good at it!💖

In this picture you can clearly see the Passion Fruit Biscuit Cake with a layer of Passion Fruit Bavarois on top:

From a top view the Italian Foam structure is just great with the Passion Fruit in the middle:

WANT TO SEE MORE? CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POSTS:

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38