Joey the dog! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

On our camping trip to Timothy Lake, my friend Mallery brought her wiener dog! His name is Joey, and he became our trips mascot! Hope you enjoy some pictures of Joey! :)

IMG_20170808_112153504.jpgIMG_20170808_112257562_HDR.jpgIMG_20170808_112309769.jpgIMG_20170808_112155228-EFFECTS.jpg

Sort:  

Saw this on the #minnowsupport! Had to upvote for this cuteness!

Thank you so much! glad you enjoyed! :)

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @nickh725
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @dunia-food I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @dunia-food
I would like to express my gratitude.

Ahh kinda like my Black Bear, always ready to go on adventure.

IMG_20170805_142801.jpg

That sad look he is pulling.. should be illegal :P

Haha I know right!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

cute :) upvoted
check out my page to see a picture of my dog if you like =)

Thank you so much! Will do!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickh725 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Awwwwwwww.....what a cutie Joey is :) What a treasure our furbabies are to us :) kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42