Drone photography in Los Angeles - Late day, and early eveningsteemCreated with Sketch.

Sherman Oaks 11-11#1.jpg

One of my favorite shots, this really encapsulates the beauty and serenity of Los Angeles on a cool summer evening.

Sherman Oaks Night Shot6.jpg

The famous/infamous 101 Highway, near 405 (the busiest intersection on the planet.

Sherman Oaks 11-11#2.jpg

Sherman Oaks Night Shot8.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, Princess! The drones are the best hobby there is, like a video game that produces artwork.

beautiful picture! The color contrast is beautiful

I would like to take credit, but I think we can thank the pollution for that:)

This is amazing, it motivated me to buy a drone to take some pictures too! I will surely not do as amazing pictures as you, but I'll give it a try. Thanks for the motivation, and for sharing some kind of beauty of our world.
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

You'll be creating an incredible drone shots in no time, and if you need any ideas or help, just contact me and I'll be happy to help you out

Really nice shots. What kind of drone do you use?

Right now I'm using an Inspire 1 Pro (4K RAW). It's tricky at first, but then it's just wonderful.

I recommend that everybody go on eBay and buy a $25 cheap drone that they can fly around their house and crash about 100 times, and then they're ready for a camera drone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39