You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Dubai at Night #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello @timsaid. I was really awestruck by your post. As an aspiring travel writer myself, I have often sought inspiration from others, and this is one such post. This is especially as it relates to your photographs. To call them stellar would be an understatement. I know many people are loath to give away their secrets, but if you could a novice like me would love some pointers. But it is not just the clarity of the pictures that have captivated me. The reach and angle has left me scratching my head knowing that Dubai doesn’t allow drones, at least I think so. The logical question then is; how did you get those shots? It’s fine if you don’t wanna reveal your secrets all I can say is these shots are really great on the eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77