LUCKY CAT COMPETITION!!! Win $1SBD 고양이 (just upvote and follow / 1lucky winner will be randomly chosen)

in #photography5 years ago

UPVOTE THIS POST AND FOLLOW ME FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN $1SBD IN TWO DAYS TIME.
THERE WILL BE 1 LUCKY WINNER / PAID 48 HOURS AFTER THIS POST WAS RELEASED.

Just upvote + follow me for a chance to win, that's it! I will write 'lucky cat' in the memo. Anyone in doubt can check my wallet in 2 days, i'm legit. I will be using a random number generator, there's no funny business going on.
I appreciate your votes + follows. If you follow me please keep it that way!!
I plan to produce MUCH more interesting art + competitions. I want more followers especially artists that are active to be part of a community. Lets make Steem better&better!!

운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이

운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이 좋은 고양이 운이

Sort:  

Puurty cool and followed ya!
20180321_155235.jpg Here is my Obie1Kanobie funny bunny... lol!

hehe cheers. nice cat
catsmoke gif.gif

HAHA :D I am the winner =D
Thx very much!

20190105_042721.jpg

hehe yep congrats :)

Congratulations @nicephoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44