96 Degrees In The Shade with a Redstripe Beer... Vintage Style... ahhh!!!

in #photography7 years ago

It ain't even Summer yet (Welcome to the Island of Jamaica) My Steem journey begins here. Pre-Summer 2017 though I signed up in Mid-Summer 2016.

Avatar J.A_Vintage.jpg

This is a Beer Moment and there's gonna be many for this Summer of which I'm looking to bring to you in Vintage color or Vivid color.

Peace!

J.A_ out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @newton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wecome Back 02.png
Is that a stubby beer bottle?? LOL
Now that's Vintage..
I've been drinking a Red beer for a couple of months now,
& they are pretty tasty..
I liked your post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@newton/is-segwit2x-really-the-death-of-bitcoin-as-we-know-it , so I checked your blog page..
I will now push Z follow buttonpushing button.gif
Hope you keep posting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81